India's Largest Manufacturer & Exporter of LPG Cylinders, Valves, Regulators & LPG Accessories


Management Team consisting of the following :

Board of Directors

1. As of March 31, 2022 the Board of Directors comprised of Seven Directors as under:-

Brief Particulars
Name of Director Promoter Group Category
1. Shri Navneet Kumar Sureka He is an Industrialist having 28 years’ experience in the Steel Industry and joined the Board as Promoter director wef 29th July, 1997. Executive-Managing Director
2. Smt. Deepa Sureka She is having 15 years experience in the company as Officer on Special Duty. She joined the Board as Whole-time Woman Director (Executive-Promoter Category)wef 28th March,2022. Executive-Whole-time Woman Director
3. Smt. Veena Aggarwal She is in business having 39 years experience in the field of finance & investment. Non-executive-Non-Independent
4. Smt. Sujata Kumar She is in service having 18 years experience in software industry. She joined the Board as an Independent Director wef. 12/08/2014. Non-executive-Independent
5. Shri Birendra Kumar Mr. Birendra Kumar has experience in the field of general management & human resources. Non-Executive-Independent

2.  Committees of Board of Directors

3.  Company Secretary

Mrs. Divya Agarwal, Company Secretary,
ACS No. A21071  as Compliance Officer having her
Mobile No.- 8860082839 as her contact number.